Voices for Hospices

Voices for Hospices is a new charity compilation released via Progressive Gears. It aims to raise funds for the World Hospice & Palliative Care Alliance—a fantastic cause.

The album features 12 tracks, including a brand new track from Steve Hackett. It also has seven other new compositions by various other established and up-coming artists.

Everyone involved donated their time, talent, and music to support the making of the album. It would make an excellent addition to any prog fan’s collection!

Here’s what’s on the album:

  1. Steve Hackett – Clusters
  2. Machines Dream – Trading Stars For Solitude
  3. Gandalf’s Fist – A Painter Lost At Sea
  4. Nathan J Tillett – Celestine
  5. Looking-Glass Lantern – The Light Before
  6. Crystal Palace – Guarding The Spark
  7. Maze of Sound – Man in the Balloon
  8. The Opposite of Hate – Made-up Reality
  9. IT – Last Chance
  10. Violent Attitude If Noticed – Blindness
  11. Edison’s Children – Haunted Memories
  12. Greylevel – Northern Flight

Voices for Hospices is available via Bandcamp for a donation of as little as £7 (~$11).

Comment on this article

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any comments yet.