Title Yesshows
Artist Yes
Type Live

Track list

  1. Parallels 7:07
  2. Time And A Word 4:06
  3. Going For The One 5:22
  4. The Gates Of Delirium 22:40
  5. Don’t Kill The Whale 6:50
  6. Ritual (Nous Sommes Du Soleil), Part 1 11:48
  7. Ritual (Nous Sommes Du Soleil), Part 2 17:07
  8. Wonderous Stories 3:53


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?