Union Live

Title Union Live
Artist Yes
Type Live

Track list

Disc 1

  1. Into/Firebird Suite 3:14
  2. Yours Is No Disgrace 15:13
  3. Rhythm Of Love 5:12
  4. Heart Of The Sunrise 11:00
  5. Clap/Mood for A Day 6:43
  6. Make It Easy/Owner Of A Lonely Heart 6:33
  7. I’ve Seen All Good People 7:22
    1. Your Move
    2. All Good People

Disc 2

  1. Solly's Beard 6:31
  2. Saving My Heart For You 5:08
  3. Whitefish/Amazing Grace 9:58
  4. Rick Wakeman Solo 4:27
  5. Awaken 19:26
  6. Roundabout 9:40


  • Alan White – Acoustic Drums, and Percussion
  • Bill Bruford – Electric Drums, and Percussion
  • Chris Squire – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Jon Anderson – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, and Tambourine
  • Rick Wakeman – Keyboards, Synthesisers, and Percussion (Disc 1: 7.ii)
  • Steve Howe – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Tony Kaye – Keyboards, and Sound Effects
  • Trevor Rabin – Guitar, and Backing Vocals

About the album

Union Live is a double CD live album by Yes, and was released in 2011. It is the only live album to feature Yes as an octet.

The album was recorded during the band’s 1991 tour supporting their Union album. Union Live was previously available in Japan as The Union Tour Live, on a VHS recording of their concert at Shoreline Amphitheater, California.

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?