Heaven and Earth

Title Heaven and Earth
Artist Yes
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Believe Again 8:02
  2. The Game 6:51
  3. Step Beyond 5:34
  4. To Ascend 4:43
  5. In a World of Our Own 5:20
  6. Light of the Ages 7:41
  7. It Was All We Knew 4:13
  8. Subway Walls 9:03


  • Alan White – Drums, and Percussion
  • Chris Squire – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Geoff Downes – Keyboards, and Computer Programming
  • Jon Davison – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, and Acoustic Guitar (1 and 6)
  • Steve Howe – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Steel Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?