Title 9012Live
Artist Yes
Type Live

Track list

  1. Hold On 6:57
  2. SI [Tony Kaye Solo] 2:40
  3. Solly’s Beard [Trevor Rabin Solo] 4:39
  4. Soon [Jon Anderson Solo] 2:18
  5. Changes 7:00
  6. Amazing Grace [Chris Squire Solo] 2:10
  7. Whitefish [Chris Squire and Alan White “Solo”] 8:40


  • Alan White – Drums, and Vocals
  • Chris Squire – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Jon Anderson – Vocals, and Keyboards
  • Tony Kaye – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Trevor Rabin – Guitars, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?