Return to Fantasy

Title Return to Fantasy
Artist Uriah Heep
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Return to Fantasy 5:52
  2. Shady Lady 4:46
  3. Devil’s Daughter 4:48
  4. Beautiful Dream 4:52
  5. Prima Donna 3:11
  6. Your Turn to Remember 4:22
  7. Showdown 4:17
  8. Why Did You Go 3:53
  9. A Year or a Day 4:22


  • David Byron – Vocals
  • John Wetton – Bass Guitar, Mellotron, and Vocals
  • Ken Hensley – Keyboard, Guitars, Synthesizer, and Vocals
  • Lee Kerslake – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Mick Box – Guitars

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?