Bridge Across Forever

Title Bridge Across Forever
Artist Transatlantic
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Duel with the Devil 26:43
    1. Motherless Children
    2. Walk Away
    3. Silence of the Night
    4. You’re not Alone
    5. Almost Home
  2. Suite Charlotte Pike 14:30
    1. If She Runs
    2. Mr. Wonderful
    3. Lost and Found Pt. 1
    4. Temple of the Gods
    5. Motherless Children / If She Runs (Reprise)
  3. Bridge Across Forever 5:33
  4. Stranger in Your Soul 26:05
    1. Sleeping Wide Awake
    2. Hanging in the Balance
    3. Lost and Found Pt. 2
    4. Awakening the Stranger
    5. Slide
    6. Stranger in Your Soul


  • Mike Portnoy – Drums, and Vocals
  • Neal Morse – Grand Piano, Hammond Organ, Mini Moog, Rhodes Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals, Additional Guitars, and Mandolin
  • Pete Trewavas – Warwick Bass Guitar, Taurus Bass Pedals, and Vocals
  • Roine Stolt – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Mellotron, Additional Keyboards, and Percussion

Supporting credits

  • Chris Carmichael – Violin, Viola, and Cello (1 and 4)
  • Keith Mears – Saxophone (1)
  • The “Elite” Choir – Backing Vocals (1)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?