A Curious Feeling

Title A Curious Feeling
Artist Tony Banks
Type Studio

Track list

  1. From the Undertow 2:46
  2. Lucky Me 4:26
  3. The Lie 4:58
  4. After the Lie 4:49
  5. A Curious Feeling 3:58
  6. Forever Morning 6:02
  7. You 6:28
  8. Somebody Else’s Dream 7:50
  9. The Waters of Lethe 6:31
  10. For a While 3:38
  11. In the Dark 2:58


  • Tony Banks – Keyboards, Guitars, Bass Guitar, and Percussion

Supporting credits

  • Chester Thompson – Drums, and Percussion
  • Kim Beacon – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?