Curious Things

Title Curious Things
Artist Tinyfish
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The June Jar 3:20
  2. Ack Ack 0:25
  3. She’s All I Want 3:03
  4. Driving All Night 4:12
  5. Why VHF? 8:18
  6. Wrecking Ball 3:28
  7. Cinnamon 6:03


  • Jim Sanders – Guitars, and Backing Vocals
  • Paul Worwood – Bass Guitar, and Bass Pedals
  • Robert Ramsay – Spoken Word, and Harmonica
  • Simon Godfrey – Lead Vocals, Guitars, Guitar Synthesizer, and Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?