Title Livedelica
Artist Threshold
Type Live

Track list

  1. A Tension of Souls 7:30
  2. Sanity’s End 11:08
  3. Innocent 4:40
  4. Surface to Air 9:14
  5. Paradox 9:02


  • Glynn Morgan – Vocals
  • Jay Micciche – Drums
  • Jon Jeary – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Karl Groom – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Nick Midson – Guitar
  • Richard West – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?