The World That We Drive Through

Title The World That We Drive Through
Artist The Tangent
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Winning Game 11:09
  2. Skipping the Distance 8:55
  3. Photosynthesis 7:39
  4. The World We Drive Through 12:57
  5. A Gap in the Night 18:22
  6. Exponenzgesetz* 14:28

* Bonus Track on Limited Edition


  • Andy Tillison – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Guy Manning – Acoustic Guitar, and Vocals
  • Jonas Reingold – Bass Guitar
  • Roine Stolt – Electric Guitar, and Vocals
  • Sam Baine – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Theo Travis – Saxophone, and Flute
  • Zoltan Csörsz – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?