Title Syndestructible
Artist The Syn
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Breaking Down Walls 0:51
  2. Some Time, Some Way 7:56
  3. Reach Outro 3:38
  4. Cathedral Of Love 8:58
  5. City Of Dreams 9:38
  6. Golden Age 8:07
  7. The Promise 13:28


  • Chris Squire – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Gerard Johnson – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Stephen Nardelli – Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Jeremy Stacey – Drums
  • Paul Stacey – Guitar and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?