Cathedral of Love

Title Cathedral of Love
Artist The Syn
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Cathedral of Love [Single Version] 5:30
  2. Fourteen Hour Technicolor Dream 2:54
  3. Grounded 2:22


  • Chris Allen – Drums
  • Chris Squire – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Gunnar Jökull Hákonarson – Drums
  • Peter Banks – Guitars
  • Peter Brockland – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?