Armistice Day

Title Armistice Day
Artist The Syn
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Armistice Day 3:59
  2. Silent Revolution 7:59
  3. Cathedral of Love 8:48
  4. 21st Century 6:40
  5. Golden Age 8:23
  6. Some Time, Some Way 7:52
  7. Reach Outro 2:38


Supporting credits

  • Alan White – Drums
  • Gerard Johnson – Keyboards
  • Shane Theriot – Guitars

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?