Beyond the Gates of Bedlam

Title Beyond the Gates of Bedlam
Artist The Room
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Carrie 5:06
  2. Full Circle 5:36
  3. My Friend Jack 5:03
  4. As Crazy as it Seems 5:17
  5. She Smiles 7:54
  6. The Book 7:49
  7. Masquerade 7:19
  8. Splinter 6:39
  9. The Hunter 6:22
  10. Bedlam 4:56


  • Andy Rowe – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Chris York – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Martin Wilson – Lead Vocals
  • Steve Anderson – Guitar, Keyboards, Programming, and Backing Vocals
  • Steve Checkley – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?