What We Have Sown

Title What We Have Sown
Artist The Pineapple Thief
Type Studio

Track list

  1. All You Need to Know 4:19
  2. Well, I Think that’s What You Said? 5:20
  3. Take Me with You 5:07
  4. West Winds 8:52
  5. Deep Blue World 6:08
  6. What Have We Sown? 27:33


  • Bruce Soord – Vocals, and Guitar
  • Jon Sykes – Bass Guitar
  • Keith Harrison – Drums
  • Steve Kitch – Keyboards
  • Wayne Higgins – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?