The Dawn Raids II

Title The Dawn Raids II
Artist The Pineapple Thief
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Tightly Wound [Acoustic Version] 5:33
  2. Freefall 5:42
  3. Bitter Day 4:53
  4. Second Chance 5:11


  • Bruce Soord – Vocals, and Guitar
  • Jon Sykes – Bass Guitar
  • Keith Harrison – Drums
  • Steve Kitch – Keyboards
  • Wayne Higgins – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?