Someone Here Is Missing

Title Someone Here Is Missing
Artist The Pineapple Thief
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Nothing at Best 4:08
  2. Wake Up the Dead 4:23
  3. The State We’re in 3:18
  4. Preparation for Meltdown 7:27
  5. Barely Breathing 3:44
  6. Show a Little Love 3:58
  7. Someone Here is Missing 3:52
  8. 3000 Days 6:09
  9. So We Row 8:16


  • Bruce Soord – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, and Programming
  • John Sykes – Acoustic Bass Guitar, Electric Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Keith Harrison – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Steve Kitch – Keyboards, and Synthesizers

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?