Limited Edition Free CD

Title Limited Edition Free CD
Artist The Pineapple Thief
Type Promotional and Fanclub

Track list

  1. Blood on Your Hands [Original Version] 5:54
  2. I’m Done for, Part 1 [Pre-Album Mix] 4:49
  3. We Love You [Pre-Album Mix] 8:22
  4. Prey for Me [Acoustic Version] 4:32
  5. Slip Away [Unreleased 10SD Mix] 10:00


  • Bruce Soord – Vocals, Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Jon Sykes – Bass Guitar
  • Keith Harrison – Drums
  • Steve Kitch – Keyboards
  • Wayne Higgins – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?