Abducting the Unicorn

Title Abducting the Unicorn
Artist The Pineapple Thief
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Private Paradise 11:47
  2. Drain 6:35
  3. Whatever You Do – Do Nothing 6:18
  4. No One Leaves This Earth (5.56)
  5. Punish Yourself 4:26
  6. Everyone Must Perish 4:36
  7. Judge the Girl 6:12
  8. Parted Forever 18:27
  9. Mysterious Extra Track 4:27


  • Bruce Soord – Guitars, and Vocals
  • Mark Harris – Bass Guitar
  • Nick Lang – Keyboards, Drums, and Programming

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?