The Omega Experiment

Title The Omega Experiment
Artist The Omega Experiment
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Gift 6:01
  2. Stimulus 10:05
  3. Motion 3:49
  4. Tranquility 2:47
  5. Furor 7:04
  6. Bliss 2:17
  7. Karma 7:50
  8. Terminus 9:29
  9. Paramount 5:31


  • Dan Wieten – Guitar, Vocals, Bass Guitar, and Samples
  • Ryan Aldridge – Keyboards, and Samples

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?