Viscera Eyes

Title Viscera Eyes
Artist The Mars Volta
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Viscera Eyes [Radio Edit] 4:21


  • Adrián Terrazas-González – Woodwinds
  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala – Vocals
  • Isaiah “Ikey” Owens – Keyboards
  • John Frusciante – Guitar
  • Jon Theodore – Drums
  • Juan Alderete – Bass Guitar
  • Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez – Percussion
  • Omar Rodríguez-López – Guitar
  • Paul Hinojos – Sound Manipulation

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?