Title Tremulant
Artist The Mars Volta
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Cut That City 5:43
  2. Concertina 4:54
  3. Eunuch Provocateur 8:48


  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala – Vocals
  • Eva Gardner – Bass Guitar
  • Isaiah “Ikey” Owens – Keyboards
  • Jeremy Michael Ward – Sound Manipulation
  • Jon Theodore – Drums
  • Omar Rodríguez-López – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?