The Malkin Jewel

Title The Malkin Jewel
Artist The Mars Volta
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. The Malkin Jewel 4:42


  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala – Vocals
  • Deantoni Parks – Drums
  • Juan Alderete – Bass Guitar
  • Lars Stalfors – Synthesizers
  • Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez – Keyboards, and Synthesizers
  • Omar Rodríguez-López – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?