Since We’ve Been Wrong

Title Since We’ve Been Wrong
Artist The Mars Volta
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Since We’ve Been Wrong 4:50


  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala – Vocals
  • Isaiah “Ikey” Owens – Keyboards
  • John Frusciante – Guitar
  • Juan Alderete – Bass Guitar
  • Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez – Synthesizers, and Percussion
  • Omar Rodríguez-López – Guitar
  • Thomas Pridgen – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?