Title Live
Artist The Mars Volta
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Roulette Dares (The Haunt of) 9:29
  2. Drunkship of Lanterns 9:38
  3. Cicatriz ESP 16:03
  4. Televators 7:18


  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala – Vocals
  • Isaiah “Ikey” Owens – Keyboards
  • Jon Theodore – Drums
  • Juan Alderete – Bass Guitar
  • Omar Rodríguez-López – Guitars

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?