Inertiatic ESP

Title Inertiatic ESP
Artist The Mars Volta
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Inertiatic ESP 6:06
  2. Roulette Dares (The Haunt of) [Live XFM Session] 9:31


  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala – Vocals
  • Isaiah “Ikey” Owens – Keyboards
  • Jon Theodore – Drums
  • Juan Alderete – Bass Guitar
  • Omar Rodríguez-López – Guitars

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?