Frances the mute

Title Frances the mute
Artist The Mars Volta
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Frances the Mute 14:39


  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala – Vocals
  • Isiah “Ikey” Owens – Keyboards
  • Jon Theodore – Drums
  • Juan Alderete – Bass Guitar
  • Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez – Percussion
  • Omar Rodríguez-López – Guitars

Supporting credits

  • Adrian Terrazas – Saxophone, and Flute
  • Flea – Trumpet
  • John Frusciante – Guitar
  • Larry Harlow – Piano

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?