Under the Running Board

Title Under the Running Board
Artist The Dillinger Escape Plan
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. The Mullet Burden 1:50
  2. Sandbox Magician 2:31
  3. Abe the Cop 3:12


  • Adam Doll – Bass Guitar
  • Ben Weinman – Guitar
  • Chris Pennie – Drums
  • Dimitri Minakakis – Vocals
  • John Fulton – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?