The Dillinger Escape Plan

Title The Dillinger Escape Plan
Artist The Dillinger Escape Plan
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Proceed with Caution 1:09
  2. I Love Secret Agents 2:10
  3. Monticello 3:04
  4. Cleopatra’s Sling 3:12
  5. Caffeine 2:49
  6. Three for Flinching (Revenge of the Porno Clowns) 3:04
  7. Sugar Coated Sour 3:34
  8. Abe the Cop 4:54
  9. The Running Board 3:15


  • Adam Doll – Bass Guitar
  • Ben Weinman – Guitar
  • Chris Pennie – Drums
  • Dimitri Minakakis – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?