Title Plagiarism
Artist The Dillinger Escape Plan
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Unretrofied [Radio Edit] 4:03
  2. Wish (Nine Inch Nails Cover) 3:36
  3. Angel (Massive Attack Cover) 6:15
  4. Jesus Christ Pose (Soundgarden Cover) 5:48 
  5. Like I Love You (Justin Timberlake Cover) 5:07 
  6. The Perfect Design [Live] 3:56


  • Ben Weinman – Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Brian Benoit – Guitar
  • Chris Pennie – Percussion, Drums, and Keyboards
  • Greg Puciato – Vocals
  • Liam Wilson – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?