The Instrumental Works

Title The Instrumental Works
Artist The Alan Parsons Project
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Pipeline 3:56
  2. Where’s the Walrus? 7:23
  3. I Robot 5:59
  4. Mammagamma 3:32
  5. Hawkeye 3:44
  6. Voyager 2:14
  7. Paseo de Gracia 3:44
  8. Urbania 4:57
  9. The Gold Bug 4:27
  10. Genesis Ch.1 V.32 3:37

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?