Master Hits

Title Master Hits
Artist The Alan Parsons Project
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. I Robot 6:02
  2. I Wouldn’t Want to Be Like You 3:22
  3. Prime Time 5:03
  4. Games People Play 4:21
  5. Time 5:02
  6. Limelight 4:38
  7. Sirius 1:53
  8. Eye in the Sky 4:33
  9. Ammonia Avenue 6:32
  10. Sooner or Later 4:25
  11. Days Are Numbers (The Traveller) 4:25

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?