Love Songs

Title Love Songs
Artist The Alan Parsons Project
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. The Eagle Will Rise Again 4:20
  2. Shadow of a Lonely Man 5:39
  3. You Won’t Be There 3:37
  4. If I Could Change Your Mind 5:51
  5. Days are Numbers (The Traveller) 4:02
  6. The Same Old Sun 5:24
  7. Limelight 4:39
  8. Light of the World 6:22
  9. Closer to Heaven 5:53
  10. Inside Looking Out 6:22
  11. Since the Last Goodbye 4:34
  12. Ammonia Avenue 6:30
  13. Time 5:05
  14. Eye in the Sky 4:36
  15. Old and Wise 4:57

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?