White Eagle

Title White Eagle
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Mojave Plan 19:55
  2. Midnight in Tula 3:52
  3. Convention of the 24 9:27
  4. White Eagle 4:30


  • Chris Franke – Keyboards
  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards
  • Johannes Schmoelling – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?