Underwater Sunlight

Title Underwater Sunlight
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Song of the Whale, Part One: from Dawn… 8:25
  2. Song of the Whale, Part Two: …to Dusk 10:53
  3. Dolphin Dance 5:05
  4. Ride on the Ray 5:30
  5. Scuba Scuba 4:30
  6. Underwater Twilight 5:50


  • Christopher Franke – Synthesizer, and Electronic Percussion
  • Edgar Froese – Synthesizer, and Guitar
  • Paul Haslinger – Synthesizer, Grand Piano, and Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?