Tyranny of Beauty

Title Tyranny of Beauty
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Catwalk 7:19
  2. Birdwatcher’s Dream 6:52
  3. Little Blonde in the Park of Attractions 6:57
  4. Living in a Fountain Pen 6:59
  5. Stratosfear 1995 5:08
  6. Bride in Cold Tears 4:53
  7. Haze of Fame 8:30
  8. Tyranny of Beauty 6:35
  9. Largo” (From ’Xerxes’) 4:12


  • Edgar Froese – Drums, Keyboards, 12-String Guitar, and Lead Guitar
  • Jerome Froese – Drums, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, and Keyboards

Supporting credits

  • Gerald Gradwool – Acoustic Guitar, and Lead Guitar
  • Linda Spar – Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, and English Horn
  • Mark Hornby – Acoustic Guitar, and Slide Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?