Turn of the Tides

Title Turn of the Tides
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Pictures at An Exhibition 3:01
  2. Firetongues 6:32
  3. Galley Slave’s Horizon 7:47
  4. Death of a Nightingale 5:30
  5. Twilight Brigade 9:45
  6. Jungle Journey 6:34
  7. Midwinter Night 4:38
  8. Turn of the Tides 7:40
  9. Story of the Brave 5:17


  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards, Lead Guitar, and Drums
  • Jerome Froese – Keyboards, Drums, and Lead Guitar

Supporting credits

  • Jamie Klimek – Backing Vocals
  • Julie Ocean – Backing Vocals
  • Linda Spa – Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, and Soprano Saxophone
  • Roland Braunstein – Trumpet
  • Zlatko Perica – Lead Guitar, and Rhythm Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?