The Seven Letters from Tibet

Title The Seven Letters from Tibet
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Red Blood Connection 4:49
  2. The Orange Breath 6:15
  3. The Golden Heart 5:48
  4. The Green Land 7:28
  5. The Blue Pearl 14:08
  6. The Indigo Clouds 7:07
  7. The Purple of All Curtains 3:58


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?