The Endless Season

Title The Endless Season
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Flashback 1:15
  2. Devotion 9:18
  3. Virtue of Hope 4:37
  4. Escape 6:36
  5. The Seven Barriers 8:28
  6. Logic of Intuition 6:40
  7. Shunyata 6:30
  8. Restless Mind 5:23
  9. Wild Ocean of Blue Fate 7:44
  10. Breaching Sky 4:07
  11. Morphing 4:03


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?