The Angel of the West Window

Title The Angel of the West Window
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Mysterious Gift to Mankind 10:29
  2. The Evening Before Easter 5:50
  3. Living in Eternity 3:58
  4. The Silver Boots of Bartlett Green 7:22
  5. Hosanna of the Damned 7:50
  6. Dream Phantom of the Common Man 6:37
  7. The Strange Idol of Baphomet 6:31
  8. Hoël Dhat the Alchemist 7:10
  9. The Invisible Seal of the Holy Tribe 9:36


  • Bernhard Beibl – Acoustic Guitar
  • Edgar Froese – Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Piano, and Keyboards
  • Hoshiko Yamane – Electric Violin
  • Iris Camaa – Percussion
  • Linda Spa – Flute
  • Thorsten Quaeschning – E-Bow, Mellotron, Keyboards, and Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?