Tangram 2008

Title Tangram 2008
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Wisdom and Tragedy 7:45
  2. Dragon in the House 4:21
  3. Wu Wei 4:43
  4. Leaving the Masters for Good 2:03
  5. Point of No Return 10:53
  6. Dream Puzzle 5:02
  7. Terra Coda 4:35


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?