Summer In Nagasaki

Title Summer In Nagasaki
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Climbing Mount Inasa 10:56
  2. In the Cherry Blossom Hills 5:15
  3. Mystery of Life and Death 13:33
  4. Dreaming in a Kyoto Train 7:00
  5. Ayumi’s Butterflies 4:59
  6. Presentiment 4:05
  7. 11:02 AM 10:51


  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards, Synthetizers, Electronics, and Effects

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?