Title Stratosfear
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Stratosfear 10:04
  2. The Big Sleep in Search of Hades 4:45
  3. 3 A.M. at the Border of the Marsh from Okefenokee 8:10
  4. Invisible Limits 11:40


  • Christopher Franke – Moog Synthesizer, Birotron, Organ, Percussion and Harpsichord
  • Edgar Froese – Moog Synthesizer, Mellotron, Guitars, 12-string Guitar, Grand Piano, Bass Guitar, and Mouth Organ
  • Peter Baumann – Moog Synthesizer, Mellotron, Project Electronic Rhythm Computer, and Fender Electric Piano

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?