Springtime In Nagasaki

Title Springtime In Nagasaki
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Navel of Light Part One 8:02
  2. Navel of Light Part Two 14:44
  3. Navel of Light Part Three 7:42
  4. Persistance of Memory Part Four 6:32
  5. Persistance of Memory Part Five 13:11
  6. Persistance of Memory Part Six 3:50


  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards
  • Thorsten Quaschning – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?