Title Sohoman
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Live

Track list

  1. Convention of the 24 9:17
  2. White Eagle 4:31
  3. Ayers Majestic 7:11
  4. Logos, Part One 8:32
  5. Bondy Parade 13:22


  • Christopher Franke – Keyboards
  • Edgar Froese – Synthesizer, Bass Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Johannes Schmoelling – Synthesizer, and Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?