Title Phaedra
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Phaedra 17:39
  2. Mysterious Semblance at the Strand of Nightmares 9:55
  3. Movements of a Visionary 7:56
  4. Sequent C’ 2:13


  • Christopher Franke – Moog Synthesizer, and VCS 3 Synthesizer
  • Edgar Froese – Mellotron, Guitar, Bass Guitar, VCS 3 Synthesizer, and Organ
  • Peter Baumann – Organ, Electric Piano, VCS 3 Synthesizer, and Flute

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?