One Times One

Title One Times One
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Sadness of Echnaton Losing the World Child 6:26
  2. Man [Instrumental] 4:53
  3. Modesty and Greed 7:05
  4. Loved by the Sun [Instrumental] 3:38
  5. Gleeful Poets Crying Softly 8:22
  6. Daughters of Time 9:01


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?