Title Melrose
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Melrose 5:44
  2. Three Bikes in the Sky 5:58
  3. Dolls in the Shadow 5:10
  4. Yucatan 5:16
  5. Electric Lion 8:13
  6. Rolling Down Cahuenga 6:43
  7. Art of Vision 5:30
  8. Desert Train 10:17
  9. Cool at Heart 6:09


  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards, Lead Guitar, and Rhythm Guitar
  • Jerome Froese – Keyboards, and Lead Guitar
  • Paul Haslinger – Keyboards

Supporting credits

  • Hubert Waldner – Saxophone (1)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?