Mars Polaris

Title Mars Polaris
Artist Tangerine Dream
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Comet’s Figure Head 10:02
  2. Rim of Schiaparelli 6:15
  3. Pilots of the Ether Belt 10:15
  4. Deep Space Cruiser 4:42
  5. Outland (The Colony) 9:15
  6. Spiral Star Date (Level P) 6:13
  7. Mars Mission Counter 5:45
  8. Astrophobia 9:57
  9. Tharsis Maneuver 4:31
  10. Dies Martis (TransMercury) 4:00


  • Edgar Froese – Keyboards, Lead Guitar, and Drums
  • Jerome Froese – Keyboards, Drums, and Lead Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?